Call us: (08) 9439 4405

Choosing a real estate agent is one of the most important steps towards a successful property sale.

We would like to hear from you and know what you consider when selecting an agency. After all, they will be doing all the hard work where the sale of your property is concerned: From listing and marketing your property to negotiating sales and taking care of the legal aspects. They are all crucial to the success of your sale.

We would like to hear from you and your opinion - what is important for YOU. This way we can keep improving our own services and achieve the best possible results for our clients.

Maybe you had a bad experience with the sale of a property or buying property?

We have heard that some people had bad experiences with different real estate agents over the years, so I thought it would be great to hear from you to tell us your experiences as this will help us to meet all expectations from you!  After all our slogan is 'it's all about you' and we want to live up to your expectations.

Anyone who has bought a property would know how time consuming and stressful it is to organise everything before the purchase and it could become nightmare if you select the wrong agency.

Share your experience here.

36 customer reviews

5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star
    36
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0
Local real estate agent
2 months ago
Client's Review
Brendon August did an excellent job of helping me to get into my new house, can’t thank him enough.
Show more
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Professional Local Real Estate Agent
2 months ago
Client's Review
Brendon went above and beyond to help me find the perfect home for me, I can’t thank Brendon enough, For myself being a first home buyer, Brendon made my experience smooth, easy and enjoyable His professionalism and time taken to make my experience smooth was beyond my expectations Thank you so much, Brendon, for all your help, time and kindness I’ll be back in the future for your help with the next purchase Claire ??
Show more
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Top real estate agent
2 months ago
Client's Review
Brendon August sold our home earlier this year. He worked very hard, he kept us informed continuously but most of all we loved his enthusiastic personality. We highly recommend Brendon and the team at Encore.
Show more
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Honest real estate agent
2 months ago
Client's Review
I was in the market for my first home and initially enquired on an advertised house. Brendon asked if that was exactly what I was chasing and for the most part it was but was still compromising on a few of my “wants” rather than needs. He got my details of my “wants” next thing I knew I was walking through my dream first home and falling in love. It was such a smooth transaction and felt like Brendon didn’t just have the sellers back but my back too, he wanted a good outcome for everyone! Needless to say I signed the dotted line and from that moment the ball rolled quickly and we got it over the line in record time. I never make things easy and every kind of hurdle I had for us they were there to help and get me there. My family and I are out of renting and into a home that felt like home the moment we walked in. Thanks to Brendon and everyone at Encore and Hanson Property Management that just made it happen effortlessly! Thank you thank you thank you!!!
Show more
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Local Real Estate Agents review
5 months ago
Client's Review
Worked with Brendon who helped me buy my first home. Not only was he flexible with time, communicated openly with me and had my best interest at heart, but he made the process so easy. Whether it was 9pm at night or 6am in the morning he always responded to my messages and was readily available to assist. Would happily recommend him to anyone.
Show more
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
The best Local Real Estate
7 months ago
Client's Review
I have had nothing short of a great experience with the encore team, they feed me all the right information and updates on my property being managed by them. I have also recently sold a property through Encore with Brendon being the agent, all round made the process extremely smooth with an abundance of information and updates through out the process, went out of his way to make the sale happen sooner for myself and the buyer.
Thank you very much!
Show more
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Recommended local real estate agents
7 months ago
Client's Review
Thank you so much to Michelle and Encore real-estate teams. Thank you to all of your truly advices during dealing with the buyer. My property was sold quickly and I am really happy with the result. Highly recommended the services.
Show more
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Successful sale and selling representative
1 year ago
Client's Review
I would like to thank Colin very much on behalf of me and all of my family for your patience and understanding during this most stressful time. Not an ideal scenario having to sell the house while juggling hospitals, surgery and everything else that comes along with illness. Having different conversations with mum and dad, me and Paul was probably not ideal but we thank you for putting up with us. We are so glad that your hard work has paid off with a successful sale for mum and dad. We are all really excited to have them closer to us and look forward to the next chapter.

Once again, thank you :)
Show more
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
The best selling agent in Kwinana
2 years ago
Client's Review
Very smooth process with Colin taking care of everything with honesty and integrity. Very happy, would do it all again with Encore.
Show more
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful

Our commitment to you

  • Our team of highly qualified property managers ensure that the rental process for tenants and landlords is as hassle-free as possible for all parties.
  • We consider our standard of tenant screening and selection to be quite simply second-to-none
  • We take extreme care in screening prospective applications and carry out thorough reference checks.
  • One important aspect of our role as investment Property Managers is to provide up-to-date advice to our clients.

Rookie of the Month - REIWA AWARD 1ST PLACE

the best selling agent in Perth for month of Februarly 2022

Don't miss a thing!

Stay up-to-date with our latest news and competitions.

CLICK ME - to view form

No spam! It's a promise!