Call us: (08) 1111 11111

Block
CASE STUDIES

REAL CASES - REAL PEOPLE: The case studies specify the importance of making sure your property manager will find and keep a good tenant for you.

At XYZ we provide comprehensive property services around Perth, and we are offering highly professional assistance on various aspects of real estate properties. We strive to provide the best real estate services in Perth.  To be able to grow and provide you with top real estate services, we would like to hear from you and your opinion on how we can improve our assistance to you.

 We welcome your feedback and comments about our services.

Do you have something nice to say, something not so nice or even something bad to say about us? We love to hear it as that is the only way, we can improve our service. We can learn from honest feedback.

We always collect feedback in order to improve our services via our forms. Now we would like to collect feedback online in order to save the environment and use less paper.

20 customer reviews

5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star
    20
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0
Very happy sellers
9 months ago
Client's Review
We had the pleasure of engaging X of X&Z to sell our investment property in Golden Bay.

Show more
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Perth Real Estate Services: Reviews, comments and questions
7 years ago
Client's Review
I would definitely recommend xyz to my mates.

Show more
7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
Perth Real Estate Services: Reviews, comments and questions
7 years ago
Client's Review
What else can I say but WOW? It has been over 5 years since my husband and j have moved and 4 children later it could have definitely been stressful but with Aaron Murphy as our real estate agent, he went above and beyond. He kept us in the loop at all times and within 5 weeks of our property being on the market he had it sold for the price we wanted. So easy to contact, and always there to give advice or answer questions on the sales around the area, the median prices and constantly provided updated reviews on the market. I have never met someone so professional but so friendly as Aaron. You should be very proud to have Aaron Murphy on your team. Thank you again we will definitely be recommending XYZ company services and will keep you in our address book if we move again xx
Show more
6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
Thank you
7 years ago
Client's Review
Schiona,
I would just like to say thank you very much for everything you did for me regarding the sale of my house recently.
I would not have any hesitation in recommending you to anyone in the future.
Once again thankyou.


Show more
6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
Perth Real Estate Services: Reviews, comments and questions
7 years ago
Client's Review
We would highly recommend XYZ for their professionalism and knowledge of the property market. X made the selling of our house easy and stress-free for which we are truly grateful. Should we ever need real estate again, we would definitely use XYZ again.
Show more
7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
Perth Real Estate Services: Reviews, comments and questions
7 years ago
Client's Review
I have something that I need to get off my chest............BEWARE BAD REAL ESTATES........I am a single mum with 2 children, I decided to rent out my family home about four years ago, to take long service leave from my family day care service, and to travel around Australia.......Renting out my one and only asset was a scary and daunting experience, who would I TRUST this to? I firstly trusted a real estate in the Baldivis region.....BIG MISTAKE took all their fees and charges and left me with a mess to come back to and clean up and sort out, money money money.......I fixed it all up and took my business elsewhere this time in the Port kennedy region....this was by far my biggest expense as this MOB of ruthless scoundrels, took me to the cleaners......I went through all the necessary channels to deal with said situation, reiwa were no help and also the head office of this company were no help, i also went to consumer affairs no help, david verse goliath .......I had no money, and no strength to fight.....so I walk away this time MORE out of pocket.....I tried a third real estate in the perth region, but knew all too quickly that they too didn't give a rats arse about my beautiful asset. NOW here is where the story changes and I get my fairy tail ending.......I rang Schiona from X&Z, who told me that she would like to help me believe in real estate, as they are not all tarred with the same brush.....I took the leap of faith and I am glad I did... Schiona as a property manager has always been friendly, helpful, and most of all understanding of my distrust towards real estates. she is always ready to help with a smile on her face, and always had the right advice. I trusted her with my asset and she has not failed me once....Schiona as far as property managers go YOU ROCK.....I will never stop telling anybody who wants to listen.....Schiona rocks real estate management.......Now life has happened and sadly I needed to sell my property, and I would not trust anybody else with selling my property, but Schiona...
Show more
6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
Perth Real Estate Services: Reviews, comments and questions
7 years ago
Client's Review
A huge thank you to Schiona Swart for looking after my rental property. It's the first time I have ever done this at it was my home and is now my future. Schiona invited me to attend the first inspection of my property last week and it really put my mind at ease. I admit I was very nervous as it was all new to me but with Schiona's guidance and reassurance, I didn't need to worry. The tenant she has secured has done a beautiful job making my home into her home. It was beautifully presented, neat, exceptionally clean and just amazing. So much so that I did actually burst into tears with total happiness and relief. Thank you to Schiona, and everyone atX&Z , you are an amazing company who I will continue to use and recommend to everyone again and again. Friendly, professional and they really care about their clients. Thankyou all so much, Suzie :)
Show more
6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
Perth Real Estate Services: Reviews, comments and questions
7 years ago
Client's Review
We were very satisfied with the level of service received by xyz. We found a very easy and enjoyable transaction and would have no hesitation in recommending xyz for their wonderful service.
Show more
7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
Perth Real Estate Services: Reviews, comments and questions
8 years ago
Client's Review
XY went above and beyond the call of duty to ensure this was a stress-free, straightforward process. I highly recommend X&Z!
Show more
8 of 8 people found the following review helpful

Our commitment to you

  • Our team of highly qualified property managers ensure that the rental process for tenants and landlords is as hassle-free as possible for all parties.
  • We consider our standard of tenant screening and selection to be quite simply second-to-none
  • We take extreme care in screening prospective applications and carry out thorough reference checks.
  • One important aspect of our role as investment Property Managers is to provide up-to-date advice to our clients.