Call us: (08) 1111 11111

Block
CASE STUDIES

REAL CASES - REAL PEOPLE: The case studies specify the importance of making sure your property manager will find and keep a good tenant for you.

We value our clients and pride ourselves in being approachable to ensure your renting experience is one you will enjoy.  We always strive to achieve the best and want to keep improving our services.

Developing positive relationships with all our tenants is fundamental essentials in achieving satisfaction for both parties landlords and tenants. Because we’re a company that lives, sleeps and breathes investment property, we truly understand the kind of relationship Property Managers, Owners and most importantly, Tenants collectively need to have to make it a success for everyone.

If you are renting a property via an agency what would you consider the most important to you? Would you recommend Encore Property Group as your property management company?

8 customer reviews

5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star
    8
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0
Positive: Professionalism
3 years ago
Client's Review
Friendly, easy going property managers. Always have time to help with rental concerns. Easy to communicate with.
Show more
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
Love my property managers
3 years ago
Client's Review
The best real estate group we have ever had the pleasure of knowing and using. Could not recommend them more highly. Love them.
Show more
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
Recommended selling agents in Kwinana
4 years ago
Client's Review
Hassle free service, would recommend for property management and selling property
Show more
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
Rental Managers - so willing to help you
4 years ago
Client's Review
Must say a big thank you to Rodney at the office. We are just about to move into one of there lovely property’s and the whole move and taking the rental has been so smooth and easy with this company.
Show more
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
Positive: Professionalism
7 years ago
Client's Review
A fantastic team
Show more
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
Property Management Experts
7 years ago
Client's Review
Schiona was an absolute pleasure to deal with. We were shown the best presented house on the rental market at the time, was shown through the property on the day that I inquired, application processed within 48 hours and moved in the following week. Smooth sailing, kept up to date throughout the whole process and now settled into our perfect home! Even the receptionist was nothing but helpful and enthusiastic whenever I called or had to go into their office.
Show more
6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
The best property manager in Perth
8 years ago
Client's Review
I love my property manager and I never thought I would ever say that. I recently moved into a new rental a few months ago with my two kids, hoping that this is the last move we make. We have been very unfortunate in the past. The first place we were renting wasn’t the best place but we did our best to make it a home, however there was always something breaking down.

Every time I made contact with the property manager I would get “no problem I will get that sorted”, but it never happened. It would be at least 3-4 phone calls at my expense as they would never return my calls or emails, in the end, we moved as it became unbearable. We found another place however 6 weeks after moving in the owners decided to sell and yet again we were on the move. We viewed a property that we are now in which X&Z had listed, a lovely 3x2 cottage style house, very clean and well kept.

I met Schiona at the viewing and she was so friendly. She told me that the owners were property investors so it would be long-term, needless to say, we were successful. If I have to make contact I usually get Schiona straight away by phone or email. So I can genuinely say “Woo Hoo” I really do love my property manager and the team at X&Z.
Show more
6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
The best rental properties management in Perth
8 years ago
Client's Review
We handed over our property to XYZ from another agent. Our tenants were $1700 in arrears and there was no communication from the other agents.
They talked us through the process of changing, assisted in the change over and dealt with arrears immediately after taking over the property. We knew actually what was going on at all times right through to the process of going to court and evicting the tenants.
XYZ involved us every step of the way. The communication was brilliant!!
Show more
8 of 8 people found the following review helpful

Our commitment to you

  • Our team of highly qualified property managers ensure that the rental process for tenants and landlords is as hassle-free as possible for all parties.
  • We consider our standard of tenant screening and selection to be quite simply second-to-none
  • We take extreme care in screening prospective applications and carry out thorough reference checks.
  • One important aspect of our role as investment Property Managers is to provide up-to-date advice to our clients.

Don't miss a thing!

Stay up-to-date with our latest news and competitions.

CLICK ME - to view form

No spam! It's a promise!