Call us: (08) 9439 4405

What people say about Brendon.

8 customer reviews

5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star
    8
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0
Professional real estate agent!
2 months ago
Client's Review
Highly recommend Brendon August, He's an enthusiastic and professional real estate agent! Thanks for all your hard work Brendon.
Show more
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Real Estate agent review
5 months ago
Client's Review
We had the pleasure of engaging Brendon August of Encore Property Group to sell our investment property in Medina.
We couldn't be happier with the whole experience, from Brendon getting the property on the market, showing the property to prospective buyers, through to settlement.
Being interstate ourselves Brendon and his team made the whole process seamless. He was great with communication and kept us up to date.
Brendon had our interests front of mind, provided us with honest and sound advice and quickly secured an offer on the property that we were very pleased to accept.
I would not hesitate to recommend Brendon and the team at Encore Property Group to anyone looking to sell their property.
Liane Tempest-Wilson and George Wilson
Show more
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
  • Brendon August 5 months ago
    Thank you so much Liane for your kind review!
The best property selling agent around
5 months ago
Client's Review
From the moment I met Brendon I knew I wanted him to sell my home. Brendon is very knowledgeable, extremely helpful and most importantly Brendon is a good communicator which was the most important thing for me during the home selling process. Looking forward to working with Brendon in the future!
Show more
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
Higly recommended local real estate agent
7 months ago
Client's Review
Great communication, super easy to work with and help make the process as smooth as possible.
Show more
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
Have Brendon sell your home!
8 months ago
Client's Review
From the moment I met Brendon I knew I wanted him to sell my home. Brendon is very knowledgeable, extremely helpful and most importantly Brendon is a good communicator which was the most important thing for me during the home selling process. Looking forward to working with Brendon in the future!
Show more
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
Nothing Short of a Professional !
10 months ago
Client's Review
The whole experience was as smooth as it could have possibly been, great information and explanation throughout the process of the sale of my home, regular updates on each milestone and was fair on both sides of the sale (buyer/seller). Would not look past Brendon on the next house I sell.
Thanks mate and I appreciate all the hard work!
Fabian Tilly
Show more
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
Professional Realestate agent
10 months ago
Client's Review
Purchased my first home with Brendon. He made an intimidating venture so easy and enjoyable. He was always very time flexible, communicated openly and always had my best interest in mind. Would happily recommend Brendon to others!
Show more
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
Professional Real Estate Agent
11 months ago
Client's Review
Direct to the point man.. ✅
What clients wants, Brendon gives✅
Family and friendly environment.. ✅
Awesome and very professional.. ✅
And more importantly he has big ❤️
Show more
6 of 6 people found the following review helpful